Our Commitment to Keeping you Informed. Your Update from Tom.

Call us at 800-544-9538

Find a Sales Rep

Click to expand contact information.

Protect-All Flooring Professional
Call us at
800.544.9538

Kelli Donnelly
Regional Sales Manager
989.392.4495

Region also includes Eastern Canada (ON, QC, NS)

Alison Hair
Regional Sales Manager
470.281.0121

Cory Steward
Regional Sales Manager
940.290.5385

Bob Laskey
Regional Sales Manager
779.240.2780

Mark Iaquinto
Regional Sales Manager
480.381.1617

Region also includes Alaska, Hawaii, and Western Canada (BC, AB, SK, MB)

Sales Team

Jerry Lee

Jerry Lee

National Sales Manager
800-544-9538 (office)
jlee@protect-allflooring.com

Bob Laskey

Bob Laskey

Midwest Regional Manager
800-544-9538 (office)
779-240-2780 (mobile)
blaskey@protect-allflooring.com

Alison Hair

Alison Hair

Southeast Regional Manager
800-544-9538 (office)
470-281-0121 (mobile)
ahair@protect-allflooring.com

Mark Iaquinto

Mark Iaquinto

West Coast Regional Manager
800-544-9538 (office)
480-381-1617 (mobile)
miaquint@protect-allflooring.com

Inside Sales Team

Scott Haeger

Scott Haeger

Business Development Coordinator
800-544-9538 (office)
shaeger@protect-allflooring.com

Beth Wilson

Beth Wilson

Business Development Coordinator
800-544-9538 (office)
bwilson@protect-allflooring.com

Kim Snyder

Kim Snyder

Business Development Coordinator 800.544.9538 (office)
ksnyder@protect-allflooring.com

Rose Fulton

Rose Fulton

Business Development Coordinator
800-544-9538 (office)
rfulton@protect-allflooring.com

Tech Support

Tom Mitchell

Tom Mitchell

Technical Sales Representative
800-544-9538 (office)
480-492-8365 (mobile)
tmitchel@protect-allflooring.com

Tony Archer

Tony Archer

Technical Sales Representative
800-544-9538 (office)
989-305-7530 (mobile)
tarcher@protect-allflooring.com

Office Staff

Susan Bucich

Susan Bucich

Office Coordinator
800-544-9538 (office)
sbucich@protect-allflooring.com

Ron Stewart

Ron Stewart

Plant Manager
800-544-9538 (office)
rstewart@protect-allflooring.com

Sarah Griffore

Sarah Griffore

Marketing Accounts Coordinator
800-544-9538 (office)
sgriffor@protect-allflooring.com