Call us at 800-544-9538

Find a Sales Rep

Click to expand contact information.

Chris Hendricks
Regional Sales Manager
484.510.4010

Rob Ruedisueli
Business Development Coordinator
800.544.9538 - ext. 6022

Ryan Hill
Regional Sales Manager
419.206.6407

Beth Wilson
Business Development Coordinator
800.544.9538 - ext. 6021

Courtney Ryan
Regional Sales Manager
404.307.9172

Julie Easton
Business Development Coordinator
800.544.9538 - ext. 6016

Mike Daniels
Regional Sales Manager
210.464.7646

Charles Shively
Business Development Coordinator
800.544.9538 - ext. 6020

Open
Regional Sales Manager
800.544.9538

Scott Haeger
Business Development Coordinator
800.544.9538 - ext. 6019

Larry Demicoli
Regional Sales Manager
989.906.4381

Megan Shelton
Business Development Coordinator
800.544.9538 - ext. 6018

Region also includes Alaska, Hawaii, and Canada

Sales Team

Jerry Lee

Jerry Lee

National Sales Manager
800-544-9538 (office)
jlee@protect-allflooring.com

Courtney Ryan

Courtney Ryan

Southeast Regional Manager
800-544-9538 (office)
404-307-9172 (mobile)
cryan@protect-allflooring.com

Larry Demicoli

Larry Demicoli

West Coast Regional Manager
800-544-9538 (office)
989-906-4381 (mobile)
ldemico2@protect-allflooring.com

Ryan Hill

Ryan Hill

Great Lakes Regional Manager
800-544-9538 (office)
419-206-6407 (mobile)
rhill@protect-allflooring.com

Chris Hendricks

Chris Hendricks

East Coast Regional Manager
800-544-9538 (office)
484-510-4010 (mobile)
chendric@protect-allflooring.com

Mike Daniels

Mike Daniels

South Central Regional Manager
800-544-9538 (office)
210-464-7646 (mobile)
mdaniels@protect-allflooring.com

Inside Sales Team

Julie Easton

Julie Easton

South East Business Development
800-544-9538 (office)
jeaston@protect-allflooring.com

Megan Shelton

Megan Shelton

West Coast Business Development
800-544-9538 (office)
mshelton@protect-allflooring.com

Scott Haeger

Scott Haeger

Midwest Business Development
800-544-9538 (office)
shaeger@protect-allflooring.com

Beth Wilson

Beth Wilson

Northeast Business Development
800-544-9538 (office)
bwilson@protect-allflooring.com

Charles Shively

Charles Shively

South Central Business Development
800-544-9538 (office)
cshively@protect-allflooring.com

Rob Ruedisueli

Rob Ruedisueli

Northeast Business Development
800-544-9538 (office)
rruedisu@protect-allflooring.com

Tech Support

Jim Demmeka

Jim Demmeka

Technical Sales Representative
800-544-9538 (office)
989-906-4369 (mobile)
jdemmeka@protect-allflooring.com

Scot Dehner

Scot Dehner

Technical Sales Representative
800-544-9538 (office)
989-971-3307 (mobile)
sdehner@protect-allflooring.com

Office Staff

Susan Bucich

Susan Bucich

Office Coordinator
800-544-9538 (office)
sbucich@protect-allflooring.com

Ron Stewart

Ron Stewart

Plant Manager
800-544-9538 (office)
rstewart@protect-allflooring.com

Melissa Whitford

Melissa Whitford

Marketing Accounts Coordinator
800-544-9538 (office)
mwhitfor@protect-allflooring.com